Velvet Jupiter Seattle, Washington

Velvet Jupiter uses a crushing rhythm section, soaring vocals and an homage to Seattle's past to create their own unique brand of PNW hard rock.

Dave Cook, vocals
Michael Knapp, guitar
Jon Heintz, bass
Miles Hubbard, drums

contact / help

Contact Velvet Jupiter

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account